Introduction: Phantom Rider

05 Oct

Author’s Note: The third book published in the Clint Mason series, School Teacher and Gunman is the actual beginning of the Tales of Mason; Stand Tough and Ride West complete the series. School Teacher and Gunman was published on this blog serially beginning in March, 2011, running through July, 2012. Second in the storytelling sequence comes Destination Santa Fe, followed by Phantom Rider and Rio Pecos Compound, the latter of which is being published here serially beginning in July, 2016. Please consider picking up copies of all the Clint Mason books for yourself and a friend, and also look for the contents of these books on this site. Thank you very much for your interest.

Phantom Rider

Book Five of The Clint Mason Series by William F. Martin.

A very dangerous task lies ahead of Clint Mason. Since he’s wanted for murder and he knows many are out to kill him, he returns to California in secret… where he can’t help stealing two ripe shipments of gold. Luckily, a mysterious phantom rider soon comes along and Clint’s forgotten. By all means, he continues using bravery and deadly force to achieve justice, and chancing death-defying risks for huge stakes at every turn.

Will his next showdown be his last?

Published: 10/31/2012
Format: Perfect Bound Softcover
Pages: 130
Size: 5×8
ISBN: 978-1-47728-264-9

Comments Off on Introduction: Phantom Rider

Posted in Tales


Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.